The first good girl

I’m not sure I can take much more. The crop delivers so many different sensations but all I can feel right now is fire.

I’m not sure I like it or is it that I like it more than I should? Either way, I hope it stops because too much good and too much bad are suddenly the same thing. Just too much.

“Good girl.”

The first time I’ve heard that phrase leave His lips… and it brings me out of the swirling abyss of ‘too much’. Though the swats continue, I know that I can take them. I want to take as much as He can give.

I want to be His good girl. I want Him to feel what His words, His actions do to me.  I hope that He knows those words push me further. I am desperate to please Him. I am consumed with the ache to be His.

“Good girl.”

Two simple words should not have such an impact, but they cut through all of my doubt and I know…

I am His and He is mine.

Forever.

shygirl

11 thoughts on “The first good girl

  1. Thwy are the best to words tou want to hear from your Dom. It makes you want to push yourself more and to give your Dom everything openly,freeing yourself as tou do. Hapoy for you girl
    Lts

    Like

      • Thanks, vacation was great but after 14 days I wanted to go home. We took alot of pics over 1000….we will try to get some up by tonight but Im getting laundry and caught up with household things first. Plus my phone seems to be on its way out since Sir used it for most of the pics we took. Sir liked it better than our camera. Lol! Yellowstone nat. Park was amazing and we did have fun and Im ready to get back to a normal routine without driving. Lol! Total miles we covered was 7000.

        Like

Tell me something

