Collar Full

It would seem I am on a Panic! at the Disco kick.  This is the second song I’ve shared from them – it makes me happy. Enjoy.  -shygirl

Collar Full by Panic! at the Disco

Collar Full by Panic! at the Disco

We’ve waited so damn long
We’re sick and tired
I won’t leave any doubt
Or stone unturned
I’ve got a collar full
Of chemistry from your company
So maybe tonight I’ll be
The liberty

Oh show me your love, your love
Give me more but it’s not enough
Show me your love, your love
Before the world catches up
‘Cause there’s always time for second guesses
I don’t wanna know
If you’re gonna be the death of me
That’s how I wanna go

You’ve got it all worked out
So little time
Memories that I black out
If you were mine
You’ve got a pocket full
Of reasons why you’re here tonight
So baby tonight just be
The death of me

Oh show me your love, your love
Give me more but it’s not enough
Show me your love, your love
Before the world catches up
‘Cause there’s always time for second guesses
I don’t wanna know
If you’re gonna be the death of me
That’s how I wanna go

Oh~

Oh show me your love, your love
Give me more but it’s not enough
Show me your love, your love
Before the world catches up

Show me your love, your love
Give me more but it’s not enough
Show me your love, your love
Before the world catches up

Show me your love
Show me your love

8 thoughts on “Collar Full

Tell me something

