turning it around

good mood

Some days things are just off.  Not bad.  Not good.  Just off, somehow.

Nothing is just right, everything feels slightly off kilter.

You can’t put your finger on it. You can’t snap out of it.

Perhaps you could use a little help, but you don’t even know what to ask for.

Moments are great.  Conversations are good.  Activities are fun.

But the day in general?  It just isn’t hitting the mark.

enjoynow

Time to turn this day around and remember, even on days like today…

lovemylife

~shygirl

3 thoughts on “turning it around

  1. Sorry about your off day. While you’re turning things around I can offer some distractions. But I absolutely will offer you an ear and a shoulder, and a smile. You don’t have to ask for anything because I’ll just extend my hand to you and will do everything I can to make you laugh. If you do have something specific you need, I’m there for you. xxoo

    Like

Tell me something

