alphabet, twisted

I walked by the bar, on my way to clean the kitchen, and saw this:

image

If that doesn’t sum up how I’m feeling, I don’t know what would. You see, I like my alphabet in order. I like to rearrange the letters to make words, but there is still an order to that. When the letters get all piled up, jumbled, and twisted around, I falter. I question. I worry. My life feels like these letters right now… A few key ones are holding steady but many others have gone all cattywampus. I just need to figure out how straighten it all up.

image

Just. Yes. Completely this.

~shygirl

Tell me something

