a few reminders…

I am His.
I am owned by Him.
Because He loves me.

image

He brings everything out of me.
He has said many times that He will push and pull.
Because He loves me.

image

He does not like my insecurities.
He does not see what I see, nor understand why I feel this way.
Because He loves me.

image

He is the boss, my Sir, Master.
He will always do what is best for me, us.
Because He loves me.

image

I will obey and grow.
I will humble myself and surrender everything.
Because I love Him.

image

~shygirl

6 thoughts on “a few reminders…

  1. Serenity is where you find it. YES, it’s in submission to a wonderful Dominant, and I hope I find my wonderful Dominant soon. Until then, my serenity is in meditation; it’s on the living room floor, playing with my niece and nephew; it’s in the sense of accomplishment I feel at having lost a hundred pounds and being able to keep it off; it’s in sobriety; it’s in knowing that I’m my best self.

    Like

Tell me something

