before you go…

image

Bend over.
Grab the stool.
Arch your back.

Implement in hand.
The licks reign down.
His hand, my pussy.
Teasing.
Testing.
Knees buckle.
Pulled up.
Growling.

Grab. The. Stool.
Don’t let go.

He resumes.
Grabbing my waist.
Holding me steady.
Finding a stingy rhythm.
Involuntary screams.
Tears fall.
Beg for more.
Beg to stop.
There is more.
Crumple to the floor.
Heaving sobs.
Strong arms.
Big love.

Good girl.
Now I’m going to leave a mark.
Bend over.

Spoon.
Heaven.
Mission accomplished.
I am His.
I will not forget.

image

~shygirl

3 thoughts on “before you go…

Tell me something

