over today

“I will love you so hard when I get home.”

Sir made sure I had many reminders of Him today, this first day back. Always my necklace that serves as a day collar (the pearl today, though sometimes the wolf), wedding ring, a bruised ass, roped leg, rubber band, cuff… He took my panties away, had me write on myself, and send various pictures… But…still…

image

This day was so shitty! I fought back tears all day, resisted the urge to lay into boss woman, and when 1:00 rolled around, I didn’t think I could take anymore. I texted Sir, told Him I was going to break.

He responded perfectly, of course. He holds me up when I just cannot fathom standing another second. He’s had to do it so much lately, and I’m so fucking thankful!

“I will love you so hard when I get home.”

I am ready for the home (and the coffee!!), and the love, and the hard, Sir!

Tuesday’s looking up.
~shygirl

One thought on “over today

Tell me something

