…music always says it better…

Some days, the only thing I can focus on is all the times I have [slipped] …

And I hope and I pray that things don’t end up becoming [just smoke] …

But all I ever hear and what I’m really trying to do is [get over it]…

Some days it isn’t so easy – please understand and listen to [the appeal]…

No more sad, says Sir, and I know that He is [all I need]…

I owe Him so much gratitude for all His love, help, support, and advice. So [hey thanks]…

I’ve gotten stuck in this head, believing all the wrong things, but Sir has been [jinx removing]…

He is the reason I’ve not gone to ground, and I never will. Sir [I will follow you into the dark]…

It’s a Monday!
Thanks for singing with me.
~shygirl

One thought on “…music always says it better…

Tell me something

