knot today

Dimly lit room,
Quiet,
Except for the swoosh and drag of the rope.
Sir’s hands grazing my skin.
Working, smoothing, teasing.
Pulling the knots tight –
Tight enough to bite,
A momentary pain.
Quickly dispersing into euphoria.
Whips to my ass with the ends.
Stinging.
Ragged breathing.
Always so in tune here.
He takes care adjusting,
avoiding pressure points.
Binding me to myself,
though bound for His will.
Intricate patterns, tying off…
These ropes,
So brilliantly executed,
Have turned me into a thing of beauty.

image

~shygirl

And this ring, (that costs more than all three wedding rings combined – I am a casual girl) is now on my right hand. I love it so much – always tied, even when my leg isn’t. And I wanted to share here because, well, you are all I have!

image

image

6 thoughts on “knot today

  1. Totally get it. I feel the same. I so wish I didn’t have to, but my work is sensitive and my kids are young enough for me to care about how it may impact them. Otherwise, to hell with it! Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me something

