afterward

We’ve just finished our evening activities.
Sir is in the bathroom, cleaning up, as I lie in the bed, spent and relaxed.
I am sweating, but getting cold as the fan sends the cool air down over me.
In this moment, I’m not thinking of anything.
I am only feeling – love and ownership and thankfulness and…
I begin to doze off…
Sir has returned with my cuffs and collar.
Sometimes we play with them on, but many other times, they don’t go on til after. I really like that.
Cuffs always go on first and tonight, I sleepily hold up my right wrist. He fastens it, then I offer my left.
He is so particular that the buckles face opposite directions. Many times I’ve giggled to Him about it. But now, I’m too busy floating and so ready for sleep.
I lift my head from the pillow, barely.
He places the collar around my neck and guides me to sitting, so there is no difficulty or hair pulling (once He ripped a chunk of hair right on out of my head, so we are extra careful now).
No longer will He simply buckle my collar… I forget this sometimes…
He pulls the collar through the buckle, far past the grommets…
Pulling, pulling, steady pressure…
I’m feeling lightheaded, but I’m getting oxygen, sort of…
And now I feel it building inside of me.
I think I say “no, please.” I must because He replies His usual reply…
Yes. Come for me.”
And I do, dammit. From the choking alone.
He loosens the collar as my orgasm peaks. Oxygen rushes freely inside my lungs and my body tremors with the pleasure.
I am shivering and I let my head fall to the pillow, nearly forgetting His fingers fastening the collar.
I’m slightly embarrassed about coming like that, without any touching, only choking, but His ‘good girl’ settles me quickly.
He gives me a kiss and slides into bed.
I snuggle into His chest – my Home – and close my eyes, safe and secure in the only place I’ve ever belonged.

~shygirl

8 thoughts on “afterward

  1. Ahhhhh…..

    That’s the feeling I got. I gigantic exhale. I know that feeling…after…and the cuffs and collar, too. M will have me sleep in mine on occasion as well. The climax from the choking alone…wow, that’s awesome. Beautiful, really. 💜

    I miss my collar already….the tattoo begins on the back of my neck. 😞 But his five-fingered collar is probably my favorite anyway. 💜

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes…ahhhhhh… exactly! I get so embarrassed about the different, odd ways I climax. Which is silly, but there it is.
      I sleep in my stuff every night (except when I’m having old lady neck problems!). However… when I had the cover-up on my neck done a while back, I couldn’t wear my collar or day necklace! It was odd. So, I totally get that! But yes… the five finger collar trumps it all!

      Like

  2. Wow, that was sizzling hot but also tender and very beautiful. I can relate very much. I am sometimes embarrassed about the different ways I climax but when I hear “good girl” from my Sir , it settles me quickly as well.
    Another beautiful post, loved every word ❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much! I’m not sure why I get embarrassed about the odd climaxing (hello, biting my shoulder/neck), but I guess it’s a good problem to have! Nice you have the issue, too. 😉 thank god for our Sirs settling us.

      Like

Tell me something

