more than enough

So it’s Valentine’s Day. Such a silly little day to celebrate, but Sir overdoes every holiday. I think He loves me or something. 😉 
I love Him, too, and I’m not empty handed! I found Him some gifts that are personal and (hopefully) meaningful. 

Presents are fun all around, but mostly I’m just glad that Sir & I have the relationship we do. It is marriage, it is friendship, it is D/s, it is parenting, it is laughter, it is hard work, it is love, it is life…and it is more than enough. 

Baby, I don’t have much

But what we have is more than enough

                -Green Day

Happy Valentine’s Day. This song gets me in the feels. ❤❤❤

~shygirl

Tell me something

